APA’s Production Department provides clients with career-long, targeted guidance that enables them to achieve professional goals while navigating their careers in more creative and fulfilling avenues.

REPRESENTATION
  • Producers
  • Production Managers
  • Cinematographers
  • Production Designers
  • Costume Designers
  • Editors
  • 1st Assistant Directors
  • 2nd Unit Directors
  • Stunt Coordinators
  • VFX Supervisors
  • VFX Producers
  • Creature Design
  • Studios
  • Production Services Companies
North America

Julian Savodivker

Head
jsavodivker@apa-agency.com
(310) 888-4256

Ralph Berge

Senior Vice President
rberge@apa-agency.com
(310) 888-4233

Gil Harari

Senior Vice President
gharari@apa-agency.com
(310) 888-4227

Jay Gilbert

Senior Vice President
jgilbert@apa-agency.com
(310) 888-4225

Brady Torgeson

Vice President
btorgeson@apa-agency.com
(310) 888-4235

Anthony Marotto

Agent
amarotto@apa-agency.com
(212) 621-3081

Ari Brown

Agent
abrown@apa-agency.com
(916) 846-8646

Marina Moyses

Agent
mmoyses@apa-agency.com
(310) 570-0646

International

Andy Weltman

Managing Director, APA International
aweltman@apa-agency.com
+44 203 871 0520

Jeremy W

Agent
jwhelehan@apa-agency.com