APA’s Production Department provides clients with career-long, targeted guidance that enables them to achieve professional goals while navigating their careers in more creative and fulfilling avenues.

REPRESENTATION
  • Producers
  • Production Managers
  • Cinematographers
  • Production Designers
  • Costume Designers
  • Editors
  • 1st Assistant Directors
  • 2nd Unit Directors
  • Stunt Coordinators
  • VFX Supervisors
  • VFX Producers
  • Creature Design
  • Studios
  • Production Services Companies
North America

Matt Birch

Senior Vice President, Co-Head
mbirch@apa-agency.com | (310) 888-4206

Ralph Berge

Senior Vice President, Co-Head
rberge@apa-agency.com | (310) 888-4233

Jay Gilbert

Senior Vice President, Co-Head
jgilbert@apa-agency.com | (310) 888-4225

Gil Harari

Senior Vice President, Co-Head
gharari@apa-agency.com | (310) 888-4227

Brady Torgeson

Vice President, Physical Production
btorgeson@apa-agency.com | (310) 888-4235

Julian Savodivker

Agent, Physical Production
jsavodivker@apa-agency.com | (310) 888-4256

Michael Kirschner

Agent, Commercials + Music Video
mkirschner@apa-agency.com | (310) 598-4767

Anthony M. Marotto

Agent, Physical Production
amarotto@apa-agency.com | (212) 621-3081

Matt DiPaolo

Agent, Physical Production
mdipaolo@apa-agency.com | (424) 285-2642

Marina Moyses

Agent, Physical Production
mmoyses@apa-agency.com | (310) 228-5859

Danica Pupa

Agent, Physical Production
dpupa@apa-agency.com | (310) 228-5862

International

Andy Weltman

Managing Director, APA International
aweltman@apa-agency.com | +44 203 871 0520